Faculty




“The mediocre teacher tells. The good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrates. The great teacher inspires.” 
― William Arthur Ward

Richard Hargrove
Superintendent/Elementary Principal
Athletic Director
richard.hargrove@spre4.org


Renee Loflin
High School English
renee.loflin@spre4.org


Leslie Hutches
High School Math
leslie.hutches@spre4.org

Van Walker
High School Science
van.walker@spre4.org

Kathy Self
Business/Family Consumer
kathy.self@spre4.org


Shane Hagan
Elementary/High School Band and Music
shane.hagan@spre4.org

Danny Kelly
K - 12 Physical Education
danny.kelly@spre4.org







Kyle Lasley
kyle.lasley@spre4.org


Leah Crane
Jr. High English
leah.crane@spre4.org


Robyne Westphal
Jr. High & High School Math
robyne.westphal@spre4.org

Spencer Stewart
High School Social Studies
spencer.stewart@spre4.org

Mark Ricker
Computers/Technology
mark.ricker@spre4.org

Helinda Mackey
Jr. Sr. High Special Education
helinda.mackey@spre4.org













Robyn Perdue
School Nurse
robyn.perdue@spre4.org

Blake Gale
English/JH Social Studies
blake.gale@spre4.org

Ginger Walker
High School Math
ginger.walker@spre4.org

Lisa Noe
Jr. Sr. High School Media Specialist
lisa.noe@spre4.org

Randy McEndree
Vo-Ag FFA
randy.mcendree@spre4.org


Brooke Hartley
Jr/Sr High School Secretary
brooke.hartley@spre4.org





























Subpages (2): Guidance JR/HS Principal
Comments