fbla header

2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR

2019. The Springfield FBLA Chapter attended District 7 FBLA Conference on Tuesday, February 5, 

members photo

Rebekah Heath, Stormi Quick, Addie Miranda, Acadia Smith, Hayli Sue Mackey, Benisa Ellis, Brinlyn 

Dukes, and Payton Arbuthnot. Not Pictured: Zoe Alberti

2018 Project List

Accounting 1: Benisa Ellis

Intro to Business: Brinlyn Dukes, Hayli Mackey, Payton Arbuthnot

Organizational Leadership: Becky Heath

Personal Finance: Acadia Smith, Stormi Quick, Zoe Alberti

Job Interview: Zoe Alberti

Entrepreneurship: Brinlyn Dukes, Hayli Mackey, Payton Arbuthnot

Help Desk: Acadia Smith

Emerging Business Issues: Becky Heath, Stormi Quick, Benisa Ellis

members photo


Acadia Smith - Co-President

Rebekah Heath - Co-President

Stormi Quick - Corresponding Secretary

Benisa Ellis - Recording Secretary

Zoe Alberti - Treasurer

Hayli Mackey - Reporter

Brinlyn Dukes - Historian