2018 - 2019 SCHOOL YEAR

ffcla people photo

ffcla people photo

ffcla people photo

ffcla people photo

ffcla image

2018 Project List

Career Investigation: Alexis Crane

Chapter in Review: Amelia Mort, Lauren Vivo, Yuliana Garcia

Chapter Service (Junior): Peyton Oswald, Alayah Meltabarger

Chapter Service (Senior): Abby Garcia, Alec Tate, Ryan Wade

Entrepreneurship: Brinlyn Dukes, Acadia Smith

Focus on Children: Stormi Quick

Job Interview: Zoe Alberti

Leadership: Payton Arbuthnot, Hayli Mackey

Life Event Planning: Chloe Richards

National Programs in Action: Addie Miranda

2018 Chapter Installation

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers photo

2018 Full Chapter

chapter officers photo

FCCLA Chapter Officers 2018

Zoe Alberti - President

Stormi Quick – Vice President and Parliamentarian

Payton Arbuthnot - Secretary and STUCO Rep

Acadia Smith - Treasurer

Hayli Mackey - Historian

Brinlyn Dukes - Reporter and STUCO Rep

Springfield FCCLA

Chapter Installation 2017

chapter officers 2017

Pictured left to right:

Adamarie Miranda, Payton Arbuthnot, Zoe Alberti, Brinlyn Dukes, Lauren Vivo, Amelia Mort, Acadia Smith, Hayli Mackey, Brenna Shettron, Jayci Westphal, Jill Butler, Justin Krueger, Aspyn Maestas, Stormi Quick and Mrs. Self, Advisor. Not pictured Alexis Crane.


chapter officer 2017

Congratulations to the following 2017-2018 FCCLA Officers:

Pictured Left to Right - Zoe Alberti, Acadia Smith, Brenna Shettron, Jayci Westphal, Payton Arbuthnot, Justin Krueger, and Mrs. Self.

Jayci Westphal, President

Justin Krueger, Vice President/Stuco Rep.

Brenna Shettron, Secretary

Zoe Alberti, Treasurer

Payton Arbuthnot, Historian/Reporter

Acadia Smith, Parliamentaria