Springfield Elementary School

Mrs. Crane

Leah Crane, Principal

It is with great pride and excitement that I write this letter of introduction to you as the newly appointed principal of Springfield Elementary School. I am honored to to have the opportunity to lead the school that I have called home for the past several years.

 As your Principal, it is important to me that everyone who steps through our doors-teachers, students and parents-are excited to be here!  This attitude enables us to meet the challenges of academic excellence in a positive, fun, and nurturing environment.  My is door is always open and I welcome your input.  Please feel free to call or email me to discuss any concerns you might have throughout the school year.  

Leah Crane

Principal/RTI Coordinator

leah.crane@spre4.org

Karen Jett

Elementary Secretary

karen.jett@spre4.org

Chelsea Gourley

Elementary Counselor

chelsea.gourley@spre4.org

Robyn Perdue

School Nurse

robyn.perdue@spre4.org

Daphne Cacay

Special Education Director

daphne.cacay@spre4.org

Shuamay Cooper

Title I Director

shuamay.cooper@spre4.org

Christa Ricker

Kindergarten

christa.ricker@spre4.org

Kallysa McGeary

Kindergarten

kallysa.mcgeary@spre4.org

Carey George

1st Grade

carey.george@spre4.org

Kristy Gourley

1st Grade

kristy.gourley@spre4.org

Jessica McGrew

2nd Grade

jessica.mcgrew@spre4.org

Starla Westphal

2nd Grade

starla.westphal@spre4.org

Carol Grahn

3rd Grade

carol.grahn@spre4.org

Tanisha Hinds

3rd Grade

tanisha.hinds@spre4.org

Melissa Reid

4th Grade

melissa.reid@spre4.org

Tiffany Hume

4th Grade

tiffany.hume@spre4.org

Michelle Dos Santos

5th Grade

michelle.dossantos@spre4.org

Danny Kelly

Physical Education

danny.kelly@spre4.org

Shane Hagan

Music

shane.hagan@spre4.org

Julie Thompson

Occupational Therapist

julie.thompson@seboces.org

Tiffany West

Speech Therapist

tiffany.west@seboces.org

Priscilla Escobar

Librarian

priscilla.escobar@spre4.org

Carla Dickey

Title I Paraprofessional

carla.dickey@spre4.org

Sue Mundell

Paraprofessional

sue.mundell@spre4.org

Adrienne Mondragon

Paraprofessional

adrienne.mondragon@spre4.org

Melinda Barnes

Paraprofessional

melinda.barnes@spre4.org

Marlinda Packard

Paraprofessional

marlinda.packard@spre4.org

Leslie Maggert

Paraprofessional

leslie.maggert@spre4.org