Springfield Elementary School

Shelly Swayne

Superintendent of Schools

shelly.swayne@spre4.org

Julie Benge

Business Manager

julie.benge@spre4.org

Jerri-Ann Sinclair Montoya

Jerri-Ann Sinclair Montoya

Elementary Principal

jerri.montoya@spre4.org

Pam Hartley

Pam Hartley

D

pam.hartley@spre4.org

Karen Jett

Karen Jett

Elementary Secretary

karen.jett@spre4.org

Priscilla Esobar

Priscilla Escobar

Elementary Librarian

priscilla.escobar@spre4.org

Shuamay Cooper

Shuamay Gale

Title I Director

shuamay.cooper@spre4.org

Christa Ricker

Christa Ricker

Kindergarten

christa.ricker@spre4.org

Carey George

Carey George

1st Grade

carey.george@spre4.org

Emily Sharpe

Emily Sharpe

1st Grade

emily.sharpe@spre4.org

Jessica Marsh

Jessica Marsh

2nd Grade

jessica.marsh@spre4.org

Starla Westphal

Starla Westphal

2nd Grade

starla.westphal@spre4.org

Carol Grahn

Carol Grahn

3rd Grade

carol.grahn@spre4.org

Tanisha Hinds

Tanisha Hinds

3rd Grade

tanisha.hinds@spre4.org

Melissa Reid

Melissa Reid

4th & 5th Grade

melissa.reid@spre4.org

Tiffany Hume

Tiffany Hume

4th & 5th Grade

melissa.reid@spre4.org

Chloe Thompson

Chloe Thompson

4th & 5th Grade

chloe.thompson@spre4.org

Danny Kelly

Danny Kelly

Physical Education

danny.kelly@spre4.org

Shane Hagan

Shane Hagan

Elementary Music

shane.hagan@spre4.org

Carla Dickey

Carla Dickey

Title I Paraprofessional

carla.dickey@spre4.org

Adrienne Mondragon

Adrienne Rothman

Paraprofessional

adrienne.mondragon@spre4.org

Laiken Redner

Laiken Redner

Paraprofessional

laiken.redner@spre4.org

Leslie Maggart

Leslie Maggart

Paraprofessional

leslie.maggart@spre4.org

Tiffany West

Speech Specialist

tiffany.west@seboces.org

Julie Thompson

Occupational Therapist

julie.thompson@seboces.org

Sabra Perdue

School Nurse

sabra.perdue@spre4.org