SPRINGFIELD JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

Kyle Lasley

Lasley

Jr/Sr High School Principal

kyle.lasley@spre4.org

Ginger Walker

G. Walker

Guidance Counselor

ginger.walker@spre4.org

Spencer Stewart

S. Stewart

Athletic Director/HS Social Studies

spencer.stewart@spre4.org

Brooke Hartley

B. Hartley

HS Secretary/Athletic Secretary

brooke.hartley@spre4.org

Cortney Rosengrants

Rosengrants

Special Education

c.rosengrants@spre4.org

Robyne Westphal

Westphal

JH and HS Math

robyne.westphal@spre4.org

Breanna Hendricks

Hendricks

JH Science

breanna.hendricks@spre4.org

Anne Wallace

Wallace

JH Language Arts

anne.wallace@spre4.org

Blake Gale

Gale

JH Social Studies

blake.gale@spre4.org

Renee Loflin

Loflin

Language Arts/Drama

renee.loflin@spre4.org

Megan England

England

Business Education

megan.england@spre4.org

Van Walker

V. Walker

HS Science

van.walker@spre4.org

Mark Ricker

M. Ricker

Technology

mark.ricker@spre4.org

Randy McEndree

McKendree

Vo-Ag

randy.mcendree@spre4.org

Leslie Stewart

L. Stewart

HS Math

leslie.stewart@spre4.org

Lisa Noe

Noe

Librarian

lisa.noe@spre4.org