SPRINGFIELD JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

Quick Links

Kyle Lasley

Kyle Lasley, Principal

Kyle Lasley

Jr/Sr High School Principal

kyle.lasley@spre4.org

Ginger Walker

Guidance Counselor

ginger.walker@spre4.org

Spencer Stewart

Athletic Director/HS Social Studies

spencer.stewart@spre4.org

Brooke Hartley

HS Secretary/Athletic Secretary

brooke.hartley@spre4.org

Cortney Rosengrants

Special Education

c.rosengrants@spre4.org

Robyne Westphal

JH and HS Math

robyne.westphal@spre4.org

Breanna Hendricks

JH Science

breanna.hendricks@spre4.org

Anne Wallace

JH Language Arts

anne.wallace@spre4.org

Blake Gale

JH Social Studies

blake.gale@spre4.org

Renee Loflin

Language Arts/Drama

renee.loflin@spre4.org

Megan England

Business Education

megan.england@spre4.org

Van Walker

HS Science

van.walker@spre4.org

Mark Ricker

Technology

mark.ricker@spre4.org

Randy McEndree

Vo-Ag

randy.mcendree@spre4.org

Leslie Stewart

HS Math

leslie.stewart@spre4.org

Lisa Noe

Librarian

lisa.noe@spre4.org